Cinzano 558 win the ISA Powerboating Achievement of the Year - Dublin - 5th March 

Markus Hendricks and Eric Smilie– Winners of the Around Powerboat Race in 2010 were awarded with the ISA Powerboating Achievement of the Year at the ISA 5th Annual Awards Ball held at the Royal Marine Hotel, Dublin.

Photo courtesy - Denis English

Hendricks and Smilie beat competition from fellow nominees -

  • Frank Coughlan - Around Ireland Rib Raid for Charity
  • Phillip Fitzgibbon and Michael Shanahan - Set new Around Ireland Powerboat Record in 2010 
  • Sean Dillon and Gary Hogg - ISA National P750 Champions 2010 and 4th Overall at Worlds
  • Ronan O'Connor and Gearoid Hooley - P750 European Silver Medal Blueprint Class

viagra pfizer 100mg preis kamagra einzeln kaufen levitra 10 mg kaufen ohne rezept tadalafil generika 5mg köp kamagra flashback kamagra oral jelly von ajanta pharma kamagra beställ nitro kontraindikation viagra